top of page

The HSK (Level I) assesses test takers' abilities in the application of everyday Chinese (Mandarin). It is the counterpart of the Level I of the Chinese Language Proficiency Scales for Speakers of Other Languages and the A1 Level of the Common European Framework of Reference (CEF).


The content of HSK 1 include:

1 Hello 

2 Thank you 

3 What's your name

4 She is my Chinese teacher

5 Her daughter is 20 years old this year

6 I can speak Chinese

7 What's the date today

8 I'd like some tea

9 Where does your son work

10 Can I sit here

11 What's the time now

12 What will the weather be like today

13 He is learning to cook Chinese food

14 She has bought quite a few clothes

15 I came here by air


  • This course is designed for the requirements of the Chinese Proficiency Test, including videos, e-books, mobile applications and exercise books to help self-learn Chinese enthusiasts to improve their Chinese level.

  • Our education centre will send you email or provide the password for you to download the materials. 

bottom of page